Home   About Us    Sitemap   
 
Taiwan National Holidays 2019

Date

Day

Holiday

     
01-Jan Tue New Year's Day
04-Feb Mon Chinese New Year
05-Feb Tue Chinese New Year
06-Feb Wed Chinese New Year
07-Feb Thu Chinese New Year
08-Feb Fri Chinese New Year
28-Feb Thurs 228 Peace Memorial Day
01-Mar Fri 228 Peace Memorial Day
04-Apr Thurs Children's Day
05-Apr Fri Tomb Sweeping Day
01-May Mon Labour Day
07-Jun Fri Dragon Boat Festival
13-Sep Wed Mid-Autumn Festival
10-Oct Thurs National Day
11-Oct Fri National Day
(C) Taiwan External Trade Development Council, All Rights Reserved.  Powered by
Organized by the Bureau of Foreign Trade (BOFT), Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Republic of China
Implemented by the Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
3RD FLOOR, 29 WILSON ST, LONDON EC2M 2SJ, UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. : +44 (20) 76384676 | Fax : +44 (20) 76288170 | E-mail : london@taitra.org.tw