Home   About Us    Sitemap   
UK Bank Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

Countries

01-Jan Fri New Year's Day National
04-Jan Mon 2nd January Scotland
17-Mar Thu St Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
25-Mar Fri Good Friday National
28-Mar Mon Easter Monday National except Scotland
02-May Mon Early May Bank Holiday National
30-May Mon Spring Bank Holiday National
12-Jul Tue Battle of the Boyne Northern Ireland
(Orangemen's Day)
01-Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
29-Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday National except Scotland
30-Nov Wed St. Andrew's Day Scotland
25-Dec Sun Christmas Day National
26-Dec Mon Boxing Day National
27-Dec Tue Christmas Day National
(Substitute Day)
(C) Taiwan External Trade Development Council, All Rights Reserved.  Powered by
Organized by the Bureau of Foreign Trade (BOFT), Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Republic of China
Implemented by the Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
3RD FLOOR, 29 WILSON ST, LONDON EC2M 2SJ, UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. : +44 (20) 76384676 | Fax : +44 (20) 76288170 | E-mail : london@taitra.org.tw