Home   About Us    Sitemap   
 
Taiwan National Holidays 2016

Date

Day

Holiday

     
01-Jan Fri New Year's Day
08-Feb Mon Chinese New Year
09-Feb Tue Chinese New Year
10-Feb Wed Chinese New Year
11-Feb Thu Chinese New Year
12-Feb Fri Chinese New Year
28-Feb Sun 228 Peace Memorial Day
29 Feb Mon 228 Peace Memorial Day
(Replacement Holiday)
04-Apr Mon Children's Day
05-Apr Tue Tomb Sweeping Day
09-Jun Thu Dragon Boat Festival
15-Sep Thu Moon Festival
10-Oct Mon National Day of Taiwan

(C) Taiwan External Trade Development Council, All Rights Reserved.  Powered by
Organized by the Bureau of Foreign Trade (BOFT), Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Republic of China
Implemented by the Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
3RD FLOOR, 29 WILSON ST, LONDON EC2M 2SJ, UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. : +44 (20) 76384676 | Fax : +44 (20) 76288170 | E-mail : london@taitra.org.tw