Home   About Us    Sitemap   
2016 Major UK Exhibitions
Selected by Taiwan Trade Centre, London


Exhibition Contact Industry Venue Date





Spring Fair International i2i Events Group Home and Gift National Exhibition Centre(NEC)  07 - 11 February 2016
44 (0) 203 033 2151 Birmingham
Spring.FairSales@i2ieventsgroup.com http://www.springfair.com/





The London Bike Show Frazer Clifford Cycling ExCeL Exhibition Centre  11 - 14 February 2016
44 (0) 7889 362 775 London
frazer.clifford@telegraph.co.uk www.thelondonbikeshow.co.uk 





London Motorcycle Show Joe Sheehan Motorcycles ExCeL Exhibition Centre 12 - 14 February 2016
44 (0) 1733 366452 London
joe.sheehan@bauermedia.co.uk http://www.mcnmotorcycleshow.com/





EcoBuild Marina Stewart Construction and Energy  ExCeL Exhibition Centre  08 - 10 March 2016
44 (0) 20 7921 8632 London
marina.stewart@ubm.com http://www.ecobuild.co.uk/





BCTF (British Craft Trade Show) 44 (0) 14 44246446  Hand-made Giftware Great Yorkshire Showground  10 - 12 April 2016
info@bctf.co.uk West Sussex

http://www.bctf.co.uk/





Naidex National Matthew Tingey Healthcare National Exhibition Centre (NEC)  26 - 28 April 2016
44 (0) 203 033 2273  Birmingham
Matthew.Tingey@i2ieventsgroup.com http://www.naidex.co.uk/





LIWF (London International Wine Fair) Sophie di Gesso Wine Olympia Exhibition Centre  03 - 05 May 2016
44 (0) 20 7973 4708 London
s.digesso@hgluk.com http://www.londonwinefair.com/





IFSEC International Harry Fowles Security ExCeL Exhibition Centre  21 - 23 June 2016
44 (0) 20 7560 4111  London
harry.fowles@ubm.com http://www.ifsec.co.uk/





Top Drawer London Taha Meziane Home and Gift London Olympia 11-13 September 2016
44 (0) 20 7384 7734 London
taha.meziane@clarionevents.com http://www.topdrawer.co.uk/





PSP Southampton Boat Show Carol Taylor Boat Mayflower Park  16 - 25 September 2016
44 (0) 1784 473377 Southampton
 info@loveboatshows.com http://www.southamptonboatshow.com/





100% Design William Knight Contemporary Design London Olympia 21 - 24 September 2016
44 (0) 203 225 5368 London
hello@100percentdesign.co.uk http://www.100percentdesign.co.uk/





The Cycle Show
Stephen Morgan   National Exhibition Centre(NEC)
 
22 - 25 September 2016
44 (0) 20 7688 6820 Cycling Birmingham
stephen.morgan@upperstreetevents.co.uk   http://www.cycleshow.co.uk/
         
PPMA Scott Mckenna Processing / Packaging Machinery and Packaging Materials  National Exhibition Centre(NEC)  27 - 29 September 2016 
44 (0) 20 8773 5515 Birmingham
scott.mckenna@ppma.co.uk http://www.ppmashow.co.uk/





Brand Licensing Europe Tracy Winchester Licensing London Olympia 11 - 13 October 2016
44 (0) 207 560 4475 London
twinchester@advanstar.com http://www.brandlicensing.eu/brand-licensing-europe/








(C) Taiwan External Trade Development Council, All Rights Reserved.  Powered by
Organized by the Bureau of Foreign Trade (BOFT), Ministry of Economic Affairs of the Republic of China
Implemented by the Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
3RD FLOOR, 29 WILSON ST, LONDON EC2M 2SJ, UNITED KINGDOM
Tel. : +44 (20) 76384676 | Fax : +44 (20) 76288170 | E-mail : london@taitra.org.tw